Appearances

COMING UP

Check back soon for schedule of 2017 events.

PAST

Short Hills Book Group

Friday, November 20, 12 p.m.

Bloomingdale’s Short Hills

Monday, October 26, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 pm

Short Hills, NJ

bloomingdales.com

 

Wells Fargo

Women & Philanthropy

Tuesday, October 20, 3:00-5:00 p.m.

The Seeing Eye 

Morristown, NJ

 

Short Stories Community Book Hub

Friday, October 16, 7:00-8:30 p.m.

92 Main Street, Madison, NJ

Wine & Sign

www.shortstoriesnj.com

Barnert Temple

Sunday, October 11, 9-11 a.m.

Franklin Lakes, NJ

www.Barnerttemple.org

Trinitas Health Foundation

Tuesday, May 26, 1 p.m.

Shackamaxon Country Club

Scotch Plains, NJ

Home

Morristown Library

Wednesday, June 10, 7 p.m.

Morristown, NJ

http://www.jfpl.org

Books sold by Bookworm in Bernardsville

Martini’s Bistro & Bar, Girls Night Out

Thursday, May 7, 5:30-7:30 p.m.

40 Main Street

Millburn, NJ

http://www.martinibistro.com

Books sold by Words Bookstore in Maplewood

Bloomingdale’s Short Hills

Thursday, April 23, 6-8  p.m.

Short Hills, NJ

http://www.bloomingdales.com

Moorestown Book Club

Tuesday, April 21, 7 p.m.

Moorestown, NJ

New Jersey Wellesley Club

Sunday, April 19, 1:oo-3:00 p.m.

Maplewood, NJ

Summit Free Public Library

Tuesday, April 14, 7:30-8:30 p.m.

75 Maple Street

Summit, NJ

http://summitlibrary.org

Ethical Culture Society

Sunday, April 5, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

516 Prospect Street

Maplewood, New Jersey

http://Essexethical.org

 Millburn-Short Hills Hadassah

Tuesday, March 24, 7:30 p.m.

Cooking Demonstration & Book Event

“Chocolate Desserts for Passover”

Millburn, NJ

Book Passage

Saturday, March 28, 4 p.m.

51 Tamal Vista Boulevard

Corte Madera, CA 94925

http://bookpassage.com

Parnassus Books

Saturday, February 28, 2 p.m.

3900 Hillsboro Pike

Nashville, TN 37215

http://Parnassusbooks.net

Kings Cooking Studio

Wednesday, January 14, 2015, 6:30 p.m.

778 Morris Turnpike

Short Hills, New Jersey 07078

http://kingsfoodmarkets.com

Whole Earth Center

Tuesday, January 13, 2014 , 7 p.m.

360 Nassau Street

Princeton, NJ 08540

http://www.wholeearthcenter.com

Millburn Public Library 

Monday, December 15, 7 p.m.

200 Glen Avenue

Millburn, NJ 07041

http://Millburnlibrary.org

Marple Public Library

Friday, December 5, 1p.m.

2599 Sproul Road

Broomall, PA 19008

http://Delcolibraries.org

Montclair Co-Op Bookapalooza

Friday, October 16, 6:30 p.m.

65 Chestnut Street

Montclair, NJ 07042

http://montclaircoop.org

KGB Bar, Manhattan

Saturday, October 11, 7 p.m.

85 East 4th Street

NY, NY 10003

http://kgbbar.com

Watchung Booksellers

Thursday, October 9, 7 p.m.

54 Fairfield Street, Watchung Plaza

Montclair, NJ 07042

http://watchungbooksellers.com

 Words Bookstore

Saturday, September 27, 7:30

Maplewood Avenue

Maplewood, NJ

http://wordsbookstore.com